Teaser: Big Trouble

Want a taste of my latest story?

Something tapped me on the shoulder. It was Mr. Hale, holding a box of tissues. I took one and dabbed my eyes, hoping it wasn’t ruining my makeup.

“I certainly don’t want anything to happen to you,” he said. “But I’m not sure if I can lie to your parents.”

Now was my chance. I scooched closer to him, my leg pressed against his. My fingers grazed his upper thigh as I turned toward him.

“You don’t have to lie,” I said. “Just don’t tell them.”

I leaned toward him and took his hand in mine. I went closer and closer, until my breasts were pressed against his arms. And I felt his body respond to me.

“I’m cleaning up every bit of mess that was left behind. There’s no reason for them to know. About anything.”

Now I was completely up against him. One of my legs draped over his and I began undoing the buttons of his shirt.

“Bethany…” he said in a breathless voice.

“Come on. You can’t tell me you’re not interested.” I slid onto his lap, feeling the hardness of his erection under my ass. He wanted me all right.

And I wanted him. I was dripping wet, and every part of me ached to be touched. My parents kept me locked up for virtually my entire life. Now I was free and I intended to take advantage of that.

“I’m just not sure it would be appropriate,” he said.

“Who cares about appropriate? Just take me. Fuck me hard!”

I kissed him, one hand pulling his head to mine and the other exploring underneath his shirt. His chest was hard and muscled and I pulled back from his head so I could taste it. The scent of his aftershave filled my nose and drove me wild. I had never wanted anyone more in my entire life.

And it only gets better from there. It’ll be hot and ready for you next week!

❤ Aurora

Leave a Reply

