Teaser For My Latest Bundle

I have a three pack of stories coming out! All the stories have been published before, but they’re cheaper when they’re bundled together like this. Or heck, maybe you just prefer to get more stories at once. Whatever turns you on!

I guess the teaser is technically already published, but maybe you haven’t read it before and just want a taste.

He smiled. God, he was gorgeous.

We kept driving. I was too lost in watching his face to pay attention to where we were going, and the next time I looked up I found we were pulling into the driveway of a gigantic house that had to belong to Professor Rogan. It was a beautiful place, colonial style, a huge back yard. I didn’t know how one person could live in such a big place by himself.

“Would you like to come in?” he asked.

“Yes,” I said, proud of myself for not blushing. “I can’t believe I’m doing this. My parents would kill me if they knew.”

“Forget about them. If they would keep such a beautiful creature as yourself caged, they are fools.”

“It’s not so simple. They pay for my college. And they’re not exactly shy about reminding me of that. Well, my mom is. My dad prefers to remind me that he’ll kill any boy who touches me.”

“I’m certainly no boy.”

My shoulders slumped. “Maybe not, but… they’ve run my entire life. They’re not going to stop now.”

He leaned in close to me, his lips pressed against my ear. “Then we’ll have to make sure that they never find out.”

He took me by the hand and whisked me inside. I couldn’t believe it was happening, but he pulled me close and kissed me, my first ever. And it was good, like being on fire.

His hands were all over me, yanking my shirt up over my head and shoving my pants and my panties down to my ankles in one quick motion. Soon he had unhooked my bra and dropped it in the growing pile of clothes on the floor.

He took off his own clothes as he pushed me into the bedroom. The shirts he always left unbuttoned never even came close to showing the god-like physique underneath. His muscles were thick and perfect, not an ounce of fat on his lean, muscled frame. Then there was his cock. I never even imagined they could get so big. I was actually nervous wondering how it was supposed to fit inside of me.

He pushed me down on the bed, kissing me all over. His lips went further and further down, finding my breasts, delicately running around my nipple before running his tongue across it. I shivered, biting my lip. And he was only getting started.

He continued to go down and down until he pushed my legs apart and got to my pussy. His tongue found my clit, pressing down on it, rolling around. I writhed and moaned as fire built up inside of me. I had read things, listened to the stories Sarah told me, but I never imagined that it felt like this. No wonder she wanted the room to herself. I could barely hold in my cries.

“Oh, Professor…” I said.

He stopped briefly. “You can call me Adam.”

“Okay. Adam. But… don’t stop.”

“I don’t intend to.”

And there’s a lot more like it. It’ll be out on Tuesday. See you then!

❤ Aurora

Leave a Reply

