Teaser: Home For The Summer

Yes, I have another story! This one is pretty sweet. I know, I say that every time. But I always mean it. I’d never release a story that didn’t get me off.

Anyway, here’s the teaser:

“I’ll give you a choice,” Mr. Colson went on. “Go home and tell your parents how you’ve abused my trust and invaded my personal space to gratify yourself, or submit to my punishment. So, Kira. What will it be?”

I didn’t even want to imagine what my parents’ reactions would be. Dad would never look at me as his princess again. And Mom would probably lock me in my room until I turned thirty.

I had no choice. That’s what I told myself.

“Fine,” I said. “I’ll do what you want.”

A grin spread across his face. “Which is? I need you to say it.”

“I’ll submit to your punishment.” I couldn’t look him in the eye as I said it.

“Excellent.”

He took me by the hand and pulled me upstairs, through his bedroom to the secret room at the end of the hall. Everything felt different when I went in this time. The way the leather straps looked impossible to escape from. And those leather riding crops looked like they stung.

My pussy was getting moist. Why was I so turned on by all this?

“Take off your clothes,” Mr. Colson said.

As I proceeded to remove my shirt, my shorts, my underwear, I thought of how I had fantasized about him saying that very thing to me. But I never imagined that it would actually happen.

Once I was naked, he moved over to the side of the room and pulled out a large, cushioned hassock. Except there were straps at each of its four corners. I didn’t need to ask to know what that was for.

And it only gets better from there. Get ready for it. HOME FOR THE SUMMER will be out next Tuesday!

❤ Aurora

Leave a Reply

