Teaser: Seducing My Husband’s Boss

 

Happy September! And I’ve got another hot one for you! Here’s an excerpt from my latest story, just to keep your engine running:

I take it you didn’t expect to see me,” he said.

“I didn’t think you even noticed me.” Then she blushed. She didn’t want to know she was trying to get his attention.

“How could I not?” he said. “You’re positively irresistible.”

“I am?”

Smiling, he slipped an arm around her waist and pulled her close. Sandra could feel his hot, thick rod pressing into her thigh, and she was sure he knew she felt it.

“Tell me,” he said. “Have you ever fucked in a public place before?”

“N-no. Of course not.”

He leaned in close, his lips pressed to her ear. “Want to try?”

Her first impulse was to slap him and express outrage since she was a married woman. But that was the whole reason she came down there, she reminded herself.

“I’d love to,” she said. It was supposed to be a lie, but for some reason her pussy was getting wet.

Jayson took her down the hall to an unmarked door. He threw it open, looked inside, then pulled her in with him. It was full of linens, the kind of place the staff would probably frequent, but he started kissing her neck and she found herself unwilling to stop him.

She heard the soft purr of him unzipping his fly. Sandra immediately dropped to her knees and wrapped her hand around it, surprised at its size. A quick estimate put it at eight inches long, and it wasn’t thin either. She wasn’t sure how she was supposed to fit that monster in her mouth. But she was game to try.

It only gets better from there, so keep an eye out for it early next week! Have a fab weekend!

❤ Aurora

Leave a Reply

