Teaser: The Doctor’s Office

Here’s an excerpt from my latest story, for anyone who’s hungry for some hot, wet fun:

When the door to the exam room shut, the doctor turned to me, his eyes flashing something that didn’t look quite professional.

“You don’t have to worry about a thing,” he said. “I’ll take care of you.”

He handed me one of the paper-thin gowns. I waited for him to leave but he only stood there, staring at me with those irresistible eyes.

“Don’t I get to change in private?” I asked.

“If it makes you feel better, I’ll close the curtain.”

He reached up and yanked the curtain around the bed. It still seemed wrong, and the bright light coming from the ceiling surely illuminated everything I was doing. But I didn’t care. I wanted him to watch.

I stripped off my shirt, my skirt, my bra. Then I shoved down my panties and stepped out of them. I could see his outline through the curtain and it looked like his head was turned towards me. I smirked, wondering what my father would think.

The second I had the gown draped over me, he ripped the curtain open. Yes, he had definitely been watching me.

“Please hop up onto the examination table,” he said. His voice was carefully controlled, his eyes shining with desire. For me? I couldn’t believe it.

I did as he said, and he told me to lie back. I was completely bare and his eyes seemed glued to my pussy. Then he had me rest my legs in stirrups, exposing me further. Warm heat coursed through me.

“Very nice,” he said. “You shaved before you came here. Makes things a bit easier.”

I flushed. It didn’t seem like an appropriate thing for a doctor to say. Not that I really cared about appropriate.

There’s a lot more where that came from! It’ll be out on Tuesday! See you then!

❤ Aurora

Leave a Reply

