Teaser: Hot For Him

Next week is a bundle week! Three hot stories for one hot price. Here’s a piece of one of them, BIG TROUBLE:

And I wanted him. I was dripping wet, and every part of me ached to be touched. My parents kept me locked up for virtually my entire life. Now I was free and I intended to take advantage of that.

“I’m just not sure it would be appropriate,” he said.

“Who cares about appropriate? Just take me. Fuck me hard!”

I kissed him, one hand pulling his head to mine and the other exploring underneath his shirt. His chest was hard and muscled and I pulled back from his head so I could taste it. The scent of his aftershave filled my nose and drove me wild. I had never wanted anyone more in my entire life.

He finally gave in, pushing up my skirt and finding my wet, eager pussy. One finger found my clit and rubbed around, sending a powerful jolt through my body. I had played with myself before, even managed to cum, but it wasn’t a tenth as powerful as what Mr. Hale was doing to me.

Before I knew it, he was yanking my tank top over my head and my breasts were exposed. My strawberry nipples were erect and he bent down and wrapped his lips around one. Shivers of pleasure radiated throughout my body. Combined with the hand playing with my clit, it felt like an explosion going off inside of me.

He pulled back from me so he could pull off my skirt. My hands scrambled for his belt, undoing it and trying to unzip his fly, but he pressed a finger on my mouth and shook his head.

“Not yet,” he said.

I stopped, but oh, it wasn’t easy. I wanted him inside of me.

His hand dropped between my legs again, a finger pressing against the entrance to my pussy. Mr. Hale leaned close to me.

“I know you’ve been a bad girl,” he whispered in my ear.

It’ll be on sale next week! See you then!

Leave a Reply

