Teaser: My Friend The Doctor

It’s Friday! That means another tasty excerpt to tide you over the weekend.

A deep flush came over my cheeks as I led the doctor up to my room. He followed me inside and I couldn’t help but find it odd when he closed my door. Here I was with this gorgeous man in my room and my parents actually wanted him there.

He put down the bag he was carrying and pulled out one of those flimsy paper gowns.

“I’m going to need you to change into this,” he said.

I took it from him and he stood there waiting.

“You can’t mean for me to change in front of you.”

“I do indeed. It’s part of the exam to monitor you at all times. There’s nothing to worry about. I won’t tell.”

I felt a tingle in my pussy. This shouldn’t have been turning me on so much.

As I took off my clothes, he occupied himself by removing instruments from his bag. But I saw him snatch glances at me as I pulled off my shirt and wriggled out of my jeans. It was a bit chilly when I removed my bra and panties. My nipples had hardened. I wondered if the doctor would have to do a breast exam, too.

No, I shouldn’t be thinking like that. I was going to drive myself crazy if I did.

The paper gown didn’t warm me up at all. Doctor Hill finished removing all the instruments and I wondered how he would be using them on me. There was one tool I really wished he’d use.

“Are you ready?” he said.

“I guess…”

“Lie down on the bed. That’s it, and scoot your bottom towards me.”

I did everything as he said. He propped my legs open and I felt his eyes crawling across my bare pussy. He just seemed to be staring at it.

“How accurate is this test?” I said, breaking him out of it.

“Depending on how in depth I get, it can be fairly reliable.”

“It’s really important that I pass. My Dad is flipping out about the fact that I was seen with a boy.”

“I see. And did anything happen between you and this boy?”

I squeezed the bedclothes. “No…”

“I detect a note of hesitation. You can be honest with me. I won’t tell your parents anything you say to me.”

“We were fooling around a bit. He did play around with my pussy a little. But it didn’t go any further than that.”

“Then we shouldn’t have a problem.”

He leaned down between my legs, his hot breath sending shivers through my body. He rested a hand on my knee and I thought I was going to catch fire. His touch was strong and firm. I wanted more… And I thought he knew it.

As usual, it’ll be available next Tuesday. Hope to see you there!

❤ Aurora

Leave a Reply

