Teaser: Doing My Husband’s Boss

I love Fridays! It’s right before the weekend plus I get to share a hot piece from my latest story. Check this out:

Anna’s body acted automatically, locking the door, dropping her coat onto the floor, crossing her legs to show off her fine legs.

“I hope you remember me,” she said.

“How could I ever forget such a beautiful face,” he said. “Although that still doesn’t answer the question of why you are in my office right now.”

“Why do you think?” She covered her mouth and giggled. “I haven’t been able to stop thinking about you. And I know you want me. I could see it on your face in the restaurant.”

“And I suppose this has nothing to do with the trouble your husband is in.”

Her body tightened, but she walked up to him and pressed her body against his. She could feel that he was getting hard, but he wasn’t all the way there yet. He might still back down.

“Whatever happens to him happens,” she said. “This right here is about me. There’s so much I want you to do to me.”

“I’m going to hold you to that,” he said in a rusty growl.

He pushed her back against the desk and shoved his hands up her skirt. Her panties were already dripping wet. Anna hadn’t realized how turned on she was by this whole thing. Or she just refused to admit it.

Darren pulled open her blouse and exposed her milky white breasts—she hadn’t bothered with a bra. Her pink nipples were erect and he pinched one between his fingers, sending chills down her spine. He licked all around her chest, her breasts, down her stomach. He tore her panties off and dropped them to the floor.

It’ll be all ready for you next Tuesday. See you then!

❤ Aurora

Leave a Reply

