Teaser: All Tied Up

I really love this one! Of course, I always say that. It’s important to enjoy what you do, and I can tell you, I really do. Here’s a sneak preview:

Considering what his idea of a warm up was, I was a little afraid to see what Mr. Glazer’s idea of a main event was.

He left me alone and I searched around for my clothes only to discover that they were gone. I had no idea when it happened. Mr. Glazer must have stolen them away when I was busy with the men. I didn’t mind too terribly since I had a hot body, tight with rocking tits, but it would have been nice to cover up when I stepped out into the hall.

It was empty, but I did hear a noise under the murmur of the white noise machines. It sounded like a woman’s voice. I tiptoed down to the next room and pressed my ears against the door. It was definitely coming from there. A woman was speaking in a sharp, authoritarian tone, and a man replied in a subservient cadence.

A door slammed somewhere and I was all too aware of my nakedness and the fact that I definitely shouldn’t have been eavesdropping. A lot of things were probably okay here, but I had a feeling that intruding on others’ personal time wasn’t one of them.

After I finished cleaning up, I returned to the sex room and lay down on the couch. It was hard to rest surrounded by all those sex toys. Some of them I didn’t even understand how they could work.

Waiting was boring and my pussy still needed to be taken care of. And what were these things made for if not to be used? I found one that looked good and hit the switch. It buzzed to life.

I pressed it against the inside of my thigh, imagining what Mr. Glazer looked like without his clothes on. He looked well-built underneath his thousand dollar suits. Broad shouldered, strong, like he knew how to take care of a woman…

Look for it next Tuesday! See you then!

❤ Aurora

Leave a Reply

