Teaser: Getting The Job

And it’s one hell of a job. Check out the teaser:

There was a brief moment when I wondered if it was really happening. I just wasn’t the type to go home with a man I barely knew in order to fuck him and hope that maybe he would give me a job afterwards. But it took me barely a second to cave in.

Jason unzipped his fly and I bent down to his cock, hesitating as I realize that we were fairly isolated sitting in his car like this but that anyone could walk by at any time. And with someone as rich as heh was, there was more than a small chance that it would be a photographer wanting a shot to sell to the tabloids. My parents would really love to see that.

But I couldn’t stop myself for long. I pulled his cock out and found it just getting hard. I felt so naughty, so bad, and I loved it. I sucked on his cock eagerly, slurping up the dribbles of pre-cum coming out. I swirled my tongue around the head and licked up the side of his shaft to his balls. Neatly groomed, by the way. Tasty and fine.

“Nice and easy, Amber,” he said. His voice sounded a touch strained, like he was already losing it from what my mouth was doing to him. One of the richest men in the world but when I had my mouth around his cock, I was the one with all the power.

He grabbed the back of my head and pushed it down, sending his cock all the way to the back of my throat so hard that I was afraid it was going to get bruised.

It’s one hot story, so be sure to keep your eyes peeled for it. Out next week!

❤ Aurora

Leave a comment