Teaser: In Deep Trouble

Hope you enjoy spanking!

“What exactly is your punishment?” I asked.

“It will be a long series of trials,” he said. “The first of which will be you bending over so I can spank your ass raw.”

My mouth fell open. I must have heard wrong because it could not have been the straight-laced Professor Holton saying that.

“Well?” he asked.

“You can’t be serious.”

“But I am. While this isn’t exactly endorsed by the university, I think it’s what you sorely need. So do you agree?”

It was almost everything I had been dreaming about. But did he really expect me to bend over and let him lay his hands on me? I was going to refuse, but somehow I found myself opening my mouth and saying yes.

“Stand up,” he ordered. My legs obeyed before I even had time to think. “Now take off your panties.”

This was getting real.  I could refuse and suffer the consequences, or I could obey and suffer a little humiliation. And maybe have a little fun, too.

I reached underneath my skirt and slipped them down my legs, a lacy black pair that barely covered anything as it was. He took them from me and slipped them into his pocket. I had a feeling that would be the last I ever saw of them.

He removed his belt. A tingle radiated out from my pussy as I wondered what he was going to do with it.

“Come over here,” he said. Again I obeyed without question. There was something about his voice that was impossible to deny. He made me lie over the chair with my bare ass pointed in the air, and then looped the belt around its base and tied my hands firmly in place.

He brought his hand down and hit my ass with a resounding smack that I felt all the way through my body. The sting of pain somehow enhanced the pleasure I was feeling. Then he slapped me again and again, each time sending a thrill radiating out of my clit.

Each hit made my ass redder and my pussy wetter. I bit down on the chair cushion and screamed into it, wondering how the hell it could feel this good. I struggled against my bindings and that seemed to galvanize him into striking me harder. I came with a force that I never thought possible and he was still going, making me pay for cheating, for all the bratty things I’ve ever done.

There’s a lot more where this came from! Look for it on Tuesday!

❤ Aurora

Leave a Reply

