Teaser: My Doctor’s Appointment

It’s time for another hot bit from my latest story! Check it out:

I wasn’t sure how to react to all of this. This amazingly hot doctor was in my room and I was half naked. Of course, he was supposed to be examining me and confirming that I was still a virgin. And he seemed to be enjoying it all.

“I’m going to need you to lie down on the bed,” he said. I tried to respond but my throat had closed up so tight that only a squeak came out.

I did as he told me, a shiver running through my body when he rested a hand on my leg. I didn’t know how I was supposed to tolerate this examination when the barest touch set my pussy on fire.

“I’m going to need you to scoot down and spread your legs. That’s a good girl.”

Every time he spoke it made a knot tighten in my stomach. Part of me was convinced he wanted me as much as I wanted him. But no, that couldn’t be it. There was no way my parents would let him into my room if he wasn’t trustworthy.

I really, really wanted them to be wrong.

Doctor Collins leaned forward, his hot breath tickling my thighs. He made a noise almost like he liked what he saw.

“I see you shave,” he said.

My entire body flushed. It was just something I did to look cleaner. It seemed rather inappropriate for him to be commenting on it.

“Tell me, have you ever had sex before?”

“Isn’t that what you’re here to find out?” I asked.

“Yes, but I’d like to see if you’re lying to me as well as to your parents.”

“Well, I’m not. Despite what Mom and Dad think, I’ve never done anything with any boy, no matter how much I wanted to.”

“That’s a shame. A girl your age should be allowed to experience everything life has to offer.”

He bent down to his bag and began taking out tools, saying they were going inside of me as part of the examination. I winced when I saw some of them. They seemed too long and thick to fit.

“First, I’m going to examine you manually,” the doctor said. “I’ll need to make sure that you’re lubricated so the instruments would fit inside of you.”

His gloved fingers moved up the inside of my thighs, making me grab handfuls of my sheets to keep from crying out in pleasure. He circled my clit, seeming to stroke it and send electricity shooting out from it.

“This is… part of the exam?” I gasped.

“This is a somewhat unusual exam,” he said, as if that explained it. I gasped as a finger probed inside of me, pressing around in different places, even behind my clit. Powerful jolts shook my body.

“I’m afraid you’re still not producing enough lubrication,” he said. He slipped another finger inside of me and I held onto my bed. This was what I wanted from Eric the night before, but I doubt he ever could have touched me in this way.

“Oh really? What do we do then?” I asked.

“There is one way I think you’ll find agreeable.” His face was so close to my pussy that his breath whispered across it. In its tender state, it made me want to scream.

“Do it then,” I said.

Man, this is a good one. Look for it next week!

❤ Aurora

One thought on “Teaser: My Doctor’s Appointment

Leave a Reply

