Teaser: The Dean’s Office

Got another sweet little bit for you to enjoy from my current WIP. Hope you like it!

Dean Peterson leaned back in his chair, folding his hands together. Once again I was struck by how attractive he was and had to look away before he realized how turned on I was. My pussy never burned like this before. I long to feel him stroking my skin, his hardness pressed against me.

I bit the inside of my cheek, trying to wake up from the fantasy.

“It wasn’t me, I swear,” I said. “Please don’t write me up for this. My parents will pull me out of school.”

“We certainly don’t want that. But I’m not sure whether or not to believe you. You haven’t been in trouble thus far, but there’s always a first time. And I’m not sure I can avoid telling your parents no matter what the consequences are. The reason they sent you here was because I keep a watchful eye over my girls. It would be a betrayal of trust not to inform them.”

“Please, I’ll do anything.”

That seemed to get his attention. He focused his eyes on me. “Perhaps I’ll agree to keep this matter quiet. But first you’ll have to accept punishment for breaking curfew.”

“But I wasn’t—”

“It’s either the punishment or I’ll have to tell your parents. You decide.”

I had no choice. I didn’t know what his idea of punishment was, but if I didn’t accept it, my life was over. I lowered my head. Casey better appreciate what I was doing for her.

“All right. Whatever it is, I’ll go through with it.”

“Good,” he said, getting to his feet and walking over to a closet in the corner. He opened the door and leaned in, seemingly searching for something. The item he took out was a long wooden paddle, but I couldn’t imagine what he was going to use it for.

“I’m going to need you to come over here and lift up your skirt.”

“E-excuse me?”

“This is the punishment for your misbehavior. Do you refuse?”

“It’s just… it doesn’t seem…”

“It’s unorthodox, yes, but I find that girls who are in danger of straying respond best to this method. Now please, come over here and lift up your skirt. I don’t want to have to say it again.”

This couldn’t be happening. I got up and went over to the desk, then turned around and lifted up my skirt. My face grew hot exposing myself like that to him, with only my panties hiding myself. But apparently that wasn’t enough, because Dean Peterson hooked his fingers underneath them and tore them right off my rear end.

There’s a lot more where that came from. Check it out next week!

❤ Aurora

Leave a Reply

