Teaser: The Doctor’s Secretary

Another hot excerpt from my latest WIP! Check it:

Even as I stood there in front of the window showing the doctor and patient having sex, I tried to say that I had no idea what was going on. But my cheeks were hot and I couldn’t look Doctor Fuller in the eye. I don’t know how I expected him to believe me.

“It would been better if you hadn’t seen that,” he said. “Charles has always been reckless. It’s part of the thrill for him, I think.”

“I swear, I won’t say anything.”

He went on as if he hadn’t heard me.

“Maybe that was why I sent you up here. I wanted you to see so you could understand what we were up to here.”

“I don’t understand…” I glanced back at the window, where Doctor Harris was finishing with the woman’s pussy and moving around so she could suck their mingled juices off of his cock.

“That’s Nurse Reece in there,” Doctor Fuller said. “A little roleplaying. I’ve participated in it myself.”

“R-really?”

“We have stressful jobs here. Even though I’m mostly doing research, it can be exhausting and I found that this was the best way to let off steam.”

My mouth dropped open and the doctor lead me back down to his office. I would never look at him the same way again. And I had to wonder… what would it take to get him to do those things to me?

“Emma?” he said, and I jumped. He had been talking the whole time and here I was off in a fantasy world.

“I-I’m sorry, doctor. I guess the whole thing has thrown me.”

“I can see it has. Tell me, would you like to try it out?”

My eyes widened. I was unable to utter a reply. Then Doctor Fuller opened the door to one of the exam rooms. Before I could say yes or no (or oh god, yes), he pushed me inside.

“Take off your clothes,” he said, taking the files from me and dropping them on the counter. His eyes were commanding, his voice impossible to disobey. I removed my blouse, my skirt, my shoes, and then when he folded his arms and nodded, my bra and panties. I tried to cover myself with my hands, but he handed me a patient gown and then told me to get up on the table.

“Let’s see what kind of girl you’ve been,” he said.

Have I mentioned that I love what I do? Hope you check it out next week! See you then!

❤ Aurora

Leave a Reply

