Teaser: The Favorite Student

Got another hot one for you! Check it out:

I couldn’t believe this was happening. After weeks of lusting after my hot professor, here I was in his arms as his hard cock pressed against my leg. It never occurred to me that he might return my feelings. I didn’t know where to go from here.

Luckily, Professor Reinhardt did. He started by unbuttoning my blouse and exposing the tops of my breasts. He yanked down my bra to expose my strawberry red nipple and puckered his lips around it, sucking in a way that sent electric bolts of pleasure through my body. Then he moved to the other to give it the same treatment. I let out a moan.

He stopped what he was doing and pressed his lips to my ear. “Be careful. The walls are thin.”

I bit my lip, but it was so hard to keep it contained. His hands moved in a whirlwind, unbuckling his pants and pulling out his cock, then shoving up my skirt and tearing off my panties. He slipped the tattered remains into his pocket and I couldn’t help but feel honored that he was keeping a memento of me.

A hand moved down to my hot, wet pussy, immediately finding my clit and gently rubbing it until I got weak in the knees. My fingers scraped across his shirt. I had played with myself before, but it never felt like this.

He pulled me back from the wall and slapped my ass so hard as he grabbed it that I was sure it was going to leave a handprint.

“This is so wrong,” I moaned.

“Does it feel wrong?” he asked. His finger pushed inside of me and curled around, sending a powerful orgasm shooting through my body. No, it definitely didn’t feel wrong. It was everything I ever wanted.

The professor released me. “I want you on your knees.”

And there’s a lot more where that came from. Look for it next week!

❤ Aurora

Leave a Reply

