Teaser: The Hotwives Club

Time for another look into what I’ve been working on this week! Check it out:

Julie tried to pretend that it wasn’t a big deal, that women went to fuck men that weren’t their husbands all the time. She was no longer trying to act suave and sophisticated. She just wanted to get inside without tripping and falling.

“So nice of you to come early,” James said.

“I’m early? Hayden was the one who brought me. I guess she didn’t know.”

“Oh she did. I asked her to bring you. I always enjoy having the first taste of a new member of our happy club. It’s one of my privileges as the boss.”

Julie didn’t know what to say. He pulled her in the house and shut the door behind her, his fingers flying as he unbuttoned her blouse and exposed her lacy white bra.

“You look just like a virgin,” he said. “Innocent, naïve.”

“Maybe I am. I mean, I’ve slept with my husband. Just not anyone else. Not that I don’t want to! I’m just—”

He placed a finger over her lips and then unhooked her bra. Her nipples were a dark pink and perfectly hard. He gently pinched one, making her shiver and groan.

“Take off the rest of your clothes,” he said.

There was no question of disobedience. Her cheeks flushed as she stripped, all too aware of the scrutiny he was giving her as she folded everything and put it on a chair.

“Come with me.” He took her by the hand and led her down a hall into a large bedroom. In one corner sat a reclining chare that was long and curved that Julie couldn’t help but stare at. But that wasn’t where James was leading her. Instead he took her to a hassock with a leather tie at all four corners.

“I want you to give me total control of your body,” he said. “I won’t hurt you. I just want you to experience pleasure like nothing before.”

“All right,” she said. But was it? She was letting him lead her to the hassock, lying flat across it, tying a strap around her wrists and ankles so she couldn’t move. Her body was tight with anticipation of what was coming, but her pussy was tingling in a way she hadn’t felt in a long time. She didn’t like thinking it, but it was more intense than anything she ever felt for Andy.

She heard him unzip his fly. She wriggled around as much as she could to watch him remove from his pants a massive beast of a cock that she didn’t think would fit inside of her. She licked her lips as he came around in front of her.

“Show me what that pretty little mouth of yours can do,” he said.

And as always, there’s a lot more where that came from. Look for it next week and in the meantime, go have some fun.

❤ Aurora

Leave a Reply

