Teaser: Hot & Sexy Appointments

Another bundle coming, this one of medical themed stories. So if that’s your thing, definitely check this out. Just look at the teaser:

“Fine,” I said. “I’ll take the test.”

“Then I’ll go call the doctor,” Mom said, getting up. She left the room to make the call, probably too embarrassed to do it in front of Dad. Unfortunately it left me alone in the room with my father, shifting uneasily under his scrutinizing gaze. He still didn’t believe me. If it were up to him, he’d lock me in my room and throw away the key until I was married.

Mom came back in the room. “Everything is all set. My doctor wasn’t able to come himself, but he’s sending one of his partners.”

“Wait, he’s coming here?” I asked.

“Yes. He said it would be better that way, since it’s not exactly a medical exam. Now go get changed.”

Sighing, I went upstairs to put some decent clothes on instead of the sweats I slept in. I hated the thought of having some crusty old doctor probing my most sensitive areas. I couldn’t wait for this humiliation to be over with.

The doctor arrived a little after noon. I grimaced as I walked downstairs and heard Mom and Dad greet him and thank him profusely for helping them.

“And this is Natalie,” Mom said. “She’s the one having the exam.”

“I see. Nice to meet you. I’m Doctor Collins.”

He stepped inside for me to get a good look at him and I nearly gasped. He was not the old doctor I envisioned but a young man with swept back hair and dark blue eyes. Just looking at him made me wet and when his hand closed around mine, strong and firm, I thought I was going to faint.

“Where should we do this?” Dad asked.

“Her bedroom will be fine. It will probably be easier for her that way.” Then he turned those beautiful blues on me. “Can you show me the way?”

I couldn’t let my parents know how into this I was. I looked at Mom, who nodded, and led him up the stairs to my room. Before he stepped inside, he turned to my parents, still standing at the bottom of the stairs.

“It should take twenty to thirty minutes. When I have the results, I’ll come tell you right away.”

They nodded and, reluctantly I think, went to the kitchen to wait. I couldn’t believe Dad was letting this gorgeous man come into my room and shut the door behind him—for my privacy, he said. It was everything I had fantasized about.

Doctor Collins put his bag down and took out one of those flimsy paper gowns. I hoped he wasn’t serious, but he said it was how things were. He took out a clipboard and began filling it out.

“Am I just supposed to change in front of you?” I asked.

“It’s all right. I’ll keep myself occupied.”

I turned around and began taking off my clothes. When I unhooked my bra, I caught a glimpse of him staring at me. I smiled to myself and wriggled out of my jeans and underwear. I wanted him to get a nice look.

Soon I had the gown on, but it was like having nothing at all. Doctor Collins looked me up and down, taking it all in.

“Shall we get started?” he said with a grin.

That’s three hot stories in one hot package. Look for it next week!

❤ Aurora

Leave a Reply

