Teaser: The Fertile Clinic

It’s Friday, and you should know what that means. Time for another juicy taste from my current WIP:

“Thank you for coming in,” he said.

“That’s it?”

His eyebrow arched. “Pardon me?”

“Well, it’s obvious that you’re not interested in me.”

“I’m sorry. I’m afraid you aren’t quite what we’re looking for.”

“What? Why? You said you needed a receptionist and I can do it. And I’ve seen the women around here. I’m definitely hot enough.”

“Oh, you are, are you? And are you willing to do all the other things necessary for this job?”

I blinked, unsure what to say. I had been trying to be flirty before, but I guess I never expected him to act on it. Unless… no, he couldn’t mean what I thought he meant.

“I was only doing this interview as a favor,” he said. “One of my friends from medical school happens to know your father. He called you attractive, which is true, but also said you were a willful brat. This office does not have room for a willful brat.”

“This guy doesn’t know me!”

“Oh? Are you willing to prove to me that you are capable of working here?”

“I’ll do whatever it takes,” I said, suddenly realizing that I meant it. Absolutely anything.

“Stand up,” he said.

Excitement shivered through my body as I got to my feet. He came closer to me and I saw that he had a raging hard on, probably since the moment I sat down. I wondered if he always knew things were going to end up like this.

“Lift up your skirt.”

With a tone like that, I couldn’t refuse. I hiked it up over my ass, revealing the lacy thong I put on that morning.

He grabbed one cheek and squeezed. I wondered if he could feel the heat radiating out from my pussy. He made me lean over the desk with my ass in the air, one hand on my back to keep me down.

Then his other hand comes down in a smack that resounds through the room and my body. I bit my lip, trying to hold in the whimpers when he brought it down again. It was humiliating to be punished like a spoiled child, but… for some reason I found myself enjoying it. I was tingling with pleasure and pain.

When he brought his hand down again, I couldn’t contain the cries any longer. Doctor Pierson seemed spurred on by it, smacking my ass again and again.

“Do you like it, you dirty little brat?” he said. “Answer me!”

“Yes,” I admitted. After another hard spank, I felt a jolt through my body. I couldn’t be coming from this. Except his hand came down and my pussy sent out a wave of pleasure that made me fall forward on the desk.

Finally, the doctor stopped. I turned to look at him and found his cock jutting forward in his pants larger than ever. He must have had a massive one.

“It seems you are serious,” he said. Then I heard him unzip his pants. “Let’s see what else you can do.”

There’s a lot of hot stuff going on in this one, so be sure to look for it next week!

❤ Aurora

One thought on “Teaser: The Fertile Clinic

Leave a Reply

