Teaser: The Professor’s Good Girl

Got a real juicy one for you today. Hope you find it as delicious as I do:

I was already going to get in enough trouble. I started crying because that always worked but Professor Harris rolled his eyes.

“You’re quite the actress,” he said.

“I am not! I just don’t want to be kicked out of school!”

“It will likely only be academic probation for a first time offense. Unless you’ve done it before. And they will go through other assignments you’ve handed in to make sure that you haven’t.”

My tears immediately dried as I thought of all the times I bought papers and answers online. It wasn’t a huge amount, but all they needed was one…

“That’s what I thought,” the professor said.

“Please don’t turn me in,” I begged. “I’ll do anything.”

“Oh? Is that so? Then why don’t you come on over here.”

This had taken a strange turn. I moved over hesitantly, not sure what he had in mind. I noticed there was a gleam in his eye that wasn’t there before. He seemed almost excited.

“Place your hands on the desk,” he said.

I did as he said. “What exactly do you want from me?”

“About twenty should do it,” he said. “At least for now. But I’ll expect a lot more.”

“Twenty what? What are you talking about?”

“Twenty strikes with a wooden paddle.”

I jumped back. “You’re crazy!”

He seized my arm and any hope of this being some kind of joke went out the window. He was one hundred percent serious.

“I never said you could move,” Professor Harris said. He forced my hands back down on the desk. I should have been outraged. Maybe I was. But I was also turned on.

“This is wrong,” I said. That must have been what made it so erotic.

“Lift up your skirt,” he ordered. I did it with almost no hesitation, bearing my soft, round ass clad only in a thong.

When I was in position, he reached into his desk and pulled out a long wooden paddle. I had heard of such things but didn’t think they were in use anymore. I don’t know where Professor Harris found it.

He moved around behind me. I gripped the sides of the desk as tightly as I could and then there was a hard crack as the paddle came down on my ass, echoing through the room as it sent a painful shiver through my body.

Then it came down again and I felt a pleasurable jolt in my pussy to accompany the stinging in my ass. He kept bringing it down over and over again, until I lost count and my ass was pink and raw from the flogging he was giving it. And even through the pain it continued to send thrills through my body. I could feel the wetness in my pussy. I was loving every second of it.

It gets way hotter from there. If you like BDSM fic, look for it next week!

❤ Aurora

Leave a Reply

