Teaser: Going To Work

Having a good week? Well, here’s a tasty treat to take you into the weekend:

With the sun nearly set, the lake was beautiful. We weren’t the only ones with the idea to take a walk down by it, but the woods were too dense for most people. Branches grabbed at my legs and for a second I wished I hadn’t worn such short shorts. But only for a second because when I bent over move some brush out of the way, they hugged my ass perfectly. I could feel my mystery man’s eyes on me and I hoped he was getting a nice long look.

“Nice view,” he said.

My eyes went wide and I turned to stare at him only to find him looking out towards the water.

“How do you know my uncle Bill?” I asked.

“Oh, he’s your uncle? I don’t know him really. My brother actually went to school with his wife and somehow when he needed a backer, I got roped into it. Not that I mind terribly. I just never pictured myself involved with farming equipment. If I told any of my friends, they wouldn’t believe it.”

He was nice. He was also totally, mind-blowingly hot. His sleeves were rolled up and if the rest of his body was as ropy with muscle as his forearms, he was a stallion. I wished I could get a look at the rest of him. And then when his eyes met mine, I knew he knew it, too.

“Perhaps we should get back,” I said.

“Do we have to?” He moved closer to me and I felt a deep ache in my pussy. I had the hots for guys before but never like this. I had always been able to walk away, be the good girl that my parents expected. But now all I wanted was him.

As he kept approaching, I moved back until I hit a tree. One of his arms blocked my escape on one side, but I could still slip away on the other side. If I wanted to.

His other hand traced down my tank top, over the tops of my breasts, down to the zipper of my shorts. He undid the button and reached his hand inside, slipping underneath my panties and finding my warm, wet slit.

A finger circled my clit, stroking it, moving down lower and into my pussy. He went deeper and deeper, which made me gasp and grab onto his arms as electricity shot through me. Of course I had touched myself before, but it never had this kind of effect on me. I opened my mouth to scream and he quickly covered it with his other hand. We were hidden by the trees, but anyone by the lake could hear us. Except I found that I didn’t care.

Lots of sex and love-at-first-sight stuff in this one. Look for it next week!

❤ Aurora

Leave a Reply

