Teaser: Hot For The Boss

Time for another bundle! Yes, already. But I have a lot of good stories that I want to share. Just look at this:

What had I got myself into? I shoved everything off my desk, including the expensive monitor. I briefly worried that they might make me replace it, but then Chase Warren was pulling my blouse open and exposing the lacy white bra I wore over my creamy breasts. It took half a second for him to unhook it and then pucker his lips around my nipples. He kneaded my breasts, sucking on my pink nipple until I moaned. What he wanted was definitely nice.

He shoved my skirt up, sliding my panties down my legs so he could get at my warm, wet pussy. I had to admit, I had been creaming over him since the first moment I laid eyes on him. I just never thought that it would end like this.

His cock poked at me through his pants. Chase moved off the desk and unzipped them, exposing a cock larger than I had ever encountered before. Not that I was very experienced. I just didn’t realize they came in that size. And the way it seemed to throb, all for me…

“Let’s see what that mouth of yours can do,” he said.

I hoped I didn’t look as nervous as I felt reaching for that gargantuan cock. I stroked its smooth skin from his balls to the glistening crown. My mouth watered at the sight of it and I licked my lips as I bent down to give it a taste.

I slid my tongue up one side, found I liked the taste, and eagerly dove in for more. I sucked him in all the way to the back of my throat and bobbed up and down, but I could tell it wasn’t enough for him. I relaxed all my muscles and the next time his cock rammed my mouth, I kept going until my nose was pressing against his balls. Spots danced in my vision and I started to feel dizzy, but he seemed to enjoy watching me gag and squirm. And, well, the customer was always right.

Finally he pulled out of me and I gasped for air. I wondered if he knew it was my first time deep throating. I had a feeling it was obvious.

“Now let’s get to work on that pussy of yours,” he said, climbing in front of me on the desk. He held down my arms and positioned himself between my legs. I felt his massive cock pushing at my entrance and bit my lip. I wasn’t sure how it could fit. Even as wet as I was, it was just so huge…

If you love hot bundles, look for it next week.

❤ Aurora

One thought on “Teaser: Hot For The Boss

Leave a Reply

