Teaser: The Naughty Student

Have I ever told you that I love what I do? My imagination is the most awesome place to be. Just check out this upcoming nugget:

Part of me wanted to cry, but I was able to hold it in. Professor Graham was so strict that I knew no explanation would be enough for him. I’d be lucky if he didn’t lower my final grade as punishment.

He leaned back against his desk, folding his arms as he looked at me. Maybe it was my imagination, but I could have sworn I saw the outline of his cock through his pants. It couldn’t be real. It would be a foot long if it was.

“About your essay,” he said. “Do you know why I didn’t grade it?”

I shook my head. Words seemed too much for me.

“The essay was decent enough, although as I was reading it I noticed that several of the sources you cited were familiar. Because I had read them before.”

“What? That’s impossible.”

“Ashley Kramer is your roommate, isn’t she?”

“Yes…” Then I realized. She told me to go ahead and use the sources in her own essay. Why not? She didn’t need to hand it in for a grade. But she did anyway, just so he could read it. It didn’t matter that he didn’t grade it.

“The penalty for plagiarism is quite severe,” Professor Graham said.

“It wasn’t plagiarism! She was the one who said I could use her sources!”

I bit my lip, but it was too late. I basically admitted to cheating. If I got thrown out of school… I didn’t want to think about how my parents would react. Not good, that was for sure.

“I didn’t know I was doing anything wrong,” I said. “She gave me her paper to use as a kind of writing aid and I thought her citations were better than mine. She even suggested it.”

“That’s no excuse,” he said. “Now, I’m not entirely sure what your punishment should be. Being thrown out of school seems like a harsh reprisal for a few copied citations. Unfortunately the school has a zero tolerance policy on this sort of thing.”

I wanted to scream. Stupid Ashley knew this was going to happen. She didn’t care about how much it would screw me over. She just wanted me out of the way.

Tears pricked the corners of my eyes. There had to be something I could do.

“Please don’t kick me out of school,” I said. “I’ll do anything.”

“Anything?” he said in a husky tone. He stood upright and it was then that I noticed he was sporting a massive erection in his khakis. Because of me?

“Come out of that desk,” he said. “And drop to your knees.”

There’s a lot more where that came from. It will be out next week, same as usual!

❤ Aurora

Leave a Reply

