Teaser: Sexy Doctors

TFC Teaser

Got another bundle for you this week, full of sexy doctors and the girls who love them:

I was so keyed up that I could barely sit still during the drive into the city. Mom seemed to dismiss it as nerves, maybe even fear that I might get caught being a slut.

It was a big practice and it was a panicky few seconds before I found the name Andrews on the sign out front. We went to the reception desk and checked in, and then sat in the waiting room filling out forms. My heart was racing and it sounded like a drumroll was going off in my ear. When a nurse called my name, I practically jumped.

“No need to be nervous,” the nurse said. I looked back at Mom to make sure she wouldn’t try to follow us. Her lips were pressed into a line, but she stayed put.

The nurse showed me into a room and gave me one of those flimsy gowns to change into, and then she left. I put on the gown and sat on the table to wait. Luckily it wasn’t for long.

The door opened and Doctor Andrews came in grinning. He shut the door behind him and twisted the lock so no one would disturb us.

“If it isn’t my new favorite patient,” he said. “I promised your mother I would do a very thorough examination of your virginity.”

“I’m looking forward to it.”

The smile widened.

He came up to me and pushed me back on the bed, taking one of my legs in his hand and slipping it into a stirrup that he clamped in place. Then he repeated the process on the other side. With my legs locked in place, all I could do was lie there as he stepped between them and began walking his fingers up the inside of my thigh. He leaned in close—a visual inspection, he called it—and I shivered at the feel of his breath against my pussy.

“I wonder how wet you can really get,” he said. Then I felt his tongue lashing across my clit and my body seemed to vibrate. I gripped the table as his tongue slid back and forth, in between my folds, up inside of me to lap up every bit of the juices leaking out of me.

He sucked on my clit until an electric charge radiated out, so powerful that it made me shake the table. After that it was too sensitive to be touched but his gentle hands probed inside of me and the pressure was enough to set me off into another raging climax.

“Tell me,” he said. “How badly have you wanted this?”

“So badly. I dreamed about it at night and fantasized about it all day.”

“Then show me your desperation.”

“I’ll do anything,” I mewled. Then I heard him unzip his fly.

He came up alongside of me and in his hand was a gargantuan cock dribbling with pre-cum. I reached out and took it in my hand, shocked at the hot throbbing. Apparently I wasn’t the only one who wanted it badly.

As always, it’ll be ready for you next week! See you then!

❤ Aurora

Leave a comment