Teaser: My New Doctor

I have another hot medical story for you. If that’s your think, then come check out this little snippet:

I couldn’t believe this was happening. The cute man I met was going to give me an exam and reassure my mother that I was still a virgin. Every inch of my skin felt like it was blushing red. And considering I was clothed in nothing more than a thin gown, he was probably able to see it.

“You’re the doctor?” I said. The answer was obvious, but I wanted to postpone the ordeal for as long as possible. It couldn’t be him looking at my post private region. It just couldn’t.

“Yes, Mark Sherman.” He held out his hand for me to shake. He only gripped it lightly, but it was very strong.

“How… how long is this going to take?”

“Oh, it shouldn’t be long. Maybe twenty minutes or so. Could be longer. Your mother thinks you’ve been fooling around, huh?”

I looked down at my lap. “Yes.”

“Have you?”

“Of course not! But I… did fool around with a boy. Just a little. Nothing really happened.”

“I would say fooling around counts as something happening,” Doctor Sherman said. “What exactly did you two do?”

Embarrassment washed over me. Why did he need to know? Wasn’t he going to be looking anyway?

“We kissed. He felt me up.”

“And did you feel him as well?”

I couldn’t see how this could possibly matter, but I knew if I lied or refused to answer he’d be angry. For some reason, I did not want him angry with me.

“I touched him a little, but only through our clothes. It was nothing, I swear.”

“I’m sure your mother would disagree.”

I bit my lip. “You’re not going to tell her that, are you?”

There was a gleam in his eye that I couldn’t quite figure out. Like he was up to something. But it was hard to think about that when I looked into his emerald eyes. He was well-built, tanned. The thought of him putting his hands on me sent electricity radiating out from my pussy.

“I don’t have to tell her,” he said, like he might anyway. “Let’s see what happens. Lie back on the table.”

See what happens? What was that supposed to mean? I did as he said and he took my leg in his hand and slipped it through a stirrup that he locked into place. Then he did the same for my other leg.

“It’s so you don’t move around during the exam,” he explained. It made me nervous, but I assumed he knew what he was talking about.

His fingers brushed my thigh and a shiver ran up my spine. He must have seen it because there was a smirk touching his lips. One finger traced the outside of my pussy and found my clit, rubbing it in a way that couldn’t be part of the exam. But as he stroked it, pleasure vibrated through me and I found that I didn’t care.

“You certainly respond like a virgin,” he said.

“You can tell that just from how I act?”

“I’ve had quite a lot of experience with this.”

Did he realize how that sounded? No, he couldn’t. It almost seemed like he wanted to fuck me. And maybe I wanted him to.

A finger slid up inside of me, probing around, hitting a spot that made my body jerk. Then he hit it again and again, drowning me in ecstasy. No wonder he strapped me in.

And there’s plenty more where that comes from. Check it out next week!

❤ Aurora

One thought on “Teaser: My New Doctor

Leave a comment